Welcome

to the idyll

The vast expanse of the sea, the pristine beach, the lush green fields… Embrace the unrivalled coastal tranquillity of Cadzand. Here we are building an idyllic retreat: Catsand Island has 10 spacious plots with secluded country villas in verdant surroundings. A place to experience the epitome of privacy without having to sacrifice on comfort. A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.

experience

the assets of Cadzand

Cadzand is said to be one of the most unspoilt stretches of coastline in the Netherlands. And it’s easy to see why because its wide sandy beaches are not lined with high-rises, unlike some other seaside resorts. Instead, Cadzand has managed to retain its charm and authenticity. The landscape, which is dotted with polders, dykes and fields, is ideally suited for a pleasant walk or bike ride, to breathe in the salty sea air, and lose yourself in Zeeland’s stunning landscapes. 

But there’s more: just 200 metres from Catsand Island, you can access Zwarte Polder, a pristine wetland area that is even more unspoilt than the Zwin. The rich biodiversity of mudflats, salt marshes, dunes and fens is a major attraction for (migratory) birds and other creatures. 

nestled

amongst nature

At 300 m from the beach, 16 hectares of farmland (roughly 32 football pitches in size) will be transformed into natural land with ten estate plots. The barren fields have been remediated and will be landscaped and managed to become one with Zeeland’s nature, creating a rich biodiversity of mudflats, salt marshes, dunes and local flora. Not only will the landscape become one with the Zeeland environment, the (fully licensed) country houses will also merge into the whole.

“Cadzand is characterized by polders, dikes and dunes. Ideal to lose yourself in the typical Zeeland landscapes.”
  • N10 unique plots with planning permission in a nature area.
  • N10,112 sqm to 27,391 sqm.
  • NDwellings with a living area of 466 to 1,017 sqm.
  • NEach villa has a main building and an annexe.
  • NIndoor or outdoor pool.
  • NFlexible floor plan.
  • /To be finished to your own taste and specifications.
  • NPrices from € 2.175.000

virtual walk

around Catsand Island

Catsand Island, you should be able to feel it, with all your senses. Schedule an appointment on the site and be overwhelmed by its pristine nature. Want to walk around among the imposing mansions right now? Then don’t miss the virtual reality tour with the Meta Quest. Get in touch with our real estate offices.

Make an appointment and receive your personal login code

Do you want to be part of the lush nature in Cadzand? Leave your details and our sales team will contact you shortly to introduce you to the assets of Catsand Island.

Feel free to contact us for more information or an appointment.
E. sales@ion.be

un havre

de paix idyllique

La mer infinie, la plage immaculée, les vastes champs… À Cadzand, un sentiment de tranquillité incomparable vous envahit. Ici, un lieu idyllique se dessine : Catsand Island. 10 vastes terrains y accueillent chacun une maison de campagne entièrement isolée, immergée dans un océan de verdure. Vous vous y sentirez seul au monde, tout en profitant d’un confort sans compromis. Une opportunité unique dans une vie.

PROFITEZ

de la beauté de la nature

Souvent décrite comme la plus belle côte des Pays-Bas, Cadzand mérite son titre car aucune construction élevée ne borde les vastes plages de sable qui s’étendent le long de la côte. L’authenticité et le charme y abondent. Le paysage de Cadzand, caractérisé par des polders, des digues et des champs, est idéal pour de revigorantes promenades à pied ou à vélo, pour respirer l’air salin de la mer et se perdre dans les paysages typiquement zélandais. 

Et ce n’est que le début : à 200 mètres de Catsand Island, découvrez le Zwarte Polder, une réserve naturelle encore plus préservée que le Zwin. La riche biodiversité de slikkes et de schorres, de dunes et de fagnes attire de nombreux oiseaux (migrateurs) et autres animaux. 

entouré

par la nature

À 300 m de la plage, 16 hectares de terres agricoles (environ 32 terrains de football) seront transformés en terres naturelles avec dix parcelles. Les champs stériles ont été assainis et seront aménagés et gérés de manière à se fondre dans la nature zélandaise, créant une riche biodiversité de vasières, de marais salants, de dunes et de flore locale. Non seulement le paysage se fondra dans l’environnement zélandais, mais les maisons de campagne (entièrement autorisées) se fondront également dans l’ensemble.

“Le Cadzand est caractérisé par des polders, des digues et des dunes. Idéal pour se perdre dans les paysages typiques de la Zélande.”
  • N10 terrains uniques dans une réserve naturelle autorisée.
  • NDe 10 112 m2 à 27 391 m2.
  • NMaisons offrant une surface habitable de 466 à 1017 m2.
  • NChaque propriété inclut au minimum une maison principale et une dépendance.
  • NPiscine intérieure ou extérieure.
  • NAgencement flexible.
  • NFinitions personnalisées.
  • NPrix à partir de 2.175.000 €

PROMENADE

virtuelle sur Catsand Island

Catsand Island, vous devriez pouvoir la sentir, avec tous vos sens. Prenez rendez-vous sur le site et laissez-vous submerger par sa nature vierge. Envie de vous promener parmi les imposantes demeures ? Ne manquez pas la visite en réalité virtuelle avec le Meta Quest. Renseignez-vous auprès de nos agences immobilières !

évadez-vous

Prenez rendez-vous et recevez votre code d’accès personnel

Voulez-vous faire partie de la nature luxuriante à Cadzand ? Laissez-nous vos coordonnées et notre équipe commerciale vous contactera rapidement pour vous présenter les atouts de Catsand Island.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir davantage d’informations ou pour fixer un rendez-vous.
E. sales@ion.be